OBEA Board

President

Nancy Peterson

npeterson@centralcatholichigh.org

President-elect

 

 

Secretary

Beverly Forney

beverlyf@clackamas.edu

Treasurer

Nancy Stephens

nlstephens@gmail.com

Membership/Directory

Sheri Bartels

sbartels@wildblue.net

Consultant/Scholarship

Mary Ann Lammers

malammers@gmail.com

Secondary Correspondent

Joey Running

joey.running@albany.k12.or.us

Postsecondary Correspondent

Barbara Johansen

barbara.johansen@chemeketa.edu

Retired Correspondent

 

 

Higher Education Correspondent

Mary Ann Lammers

malammers@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Sue Van Meter

suevm@comcast.net

Web Coordinator

Patti Sessions

patti.sessions@chemeketa.edu

Past President/Elections

Nancy Noe
Nancy Stephens

Linda Owen-Cooper

nancy.noe@linnbenton.edu
nlstephens@gmail.comm

linda.owencooper@gmail.com

Historian

 

Legislative

Ron Dodge

ron.dodge@state.or.us

Marketing Director

Twila Lehman

twila.lehman@linnbenton.edu

Awards

Linda Owen-Cooper

linda.owencooper@gmail.com

ISBE Representative

Nancy Peterson

npeterson@centralcatholichigh.org

Department of Education

Ron Dodge

ron.dodge@state.or.us

FBLA Program Coordinator

Mike Oechsner

mike@oregonfbla.org

DECA Program Coordinator

Brycen Woodley

brycen@oregondeca.org